An Apple A Day

Hello everyone! It’s 7:30 on a Thursday, which means that I’m in a hurried frenzy trying to set myself up to watch Grey’s Anatomy. I’ve finished all my homework, I’ve  done all my laundry, I have snacks. Tonight is going to be good.

If you somehow haven’t heard of Grey’s Anatomy (which I doubt), you should know that it is one of the most glorious shows ever created. Shonda Rhimes, the writer, is an absolute genius. Every time I watch the show, I find myself at the edge of my seat and hanging onto every word. Each character is developed with such depth and originality; there is no other show like Grey’s Anatomy. It even has HUMOR. It just doesn’t get better than that.

Just wanted to spread my love for the greatest show ever!

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

