Break Your Mother’s Back

Hello! I’m excited to announce that my car windshield cracked! What a day!

All I wanted to do was drive to Sheetz to grab a smoothie (and I did still do that) but on the way there, something hit my wind shield while I was driving and left a wonderful nickel-sized crack in it. Naturally I freaked out and called my dad, who was actually not very mad, which I was very relieved by. Anyways, I drove home. On my journey, my car encountered a lovely bump and the crack got even bigger.

unnamed

You guys might be interested to know that this is going to cost me about $350. Although on the bright side, at least I’m safe. What a day!

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

